I am coming back, I swear.

I will post again, I promise, about the garden, about planting and about food. Not just a fake promise but a real one. I have not abandoned my blog. The two weeks between Christmas eve and my birthday are tough, and this is my first time blogging through it. It goes like this: December 24: Christmas Eve. One week later, December 31: New Years Eve. One week later, My Birthday. Erg. Makes for a strange dichotomy. That is my personal life. This is yours, and a blog. The bottom line, my motivation and inspiration are waning. I will be back, just give me a minute.

Love!

1 Comment

Filed under Holiday, Thoughts

One response to “I am coming back, I swear.

  1. I wouldn’t sweat it! I think a lot of us are taking breaks over the holiday. The only reason I have anything to post is because I banked a recipe. Enjoy your holiday!

Leave a Reply

