2000th Facebook Fan Giveaway Winner!

I had an absolutely lovely turn out of comments. They were all great and I wish I have a “like” button for all of them. I used a random number generator to pick just one of the comments. And the winner is Em Walker, with an awesome and inspiring comment.

“I’d love either books, they look like a great way to continue my education! I’m building a new garden this year, redoing m yard, canning, dehydrating, raising chickens too. All as a newbie really! So, sign me up for this giveaway!”

I am so excited the books will go to someone just getting started. I always feel like a newbie, so I can relate to Em.

Congrats and thanks for following the blog and hanging out with us on Facebook!

Love!

2 Comments

Filed under Unassigned

2 responses to “2000th Facebook Fan Giveaway Winner!

  1. Congratulations on 2000!! Nettie

  2. Em Walker

    YAY!!! I’m so sorry for not checking back sooner and for not checking email better!!! I have never won a thing before and am so excited!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

