Spring is here!

I will have a full photo update in the March garden log, but in the mean time you can browse one of only two cauliflowers that made it through the winter (this was completely my fault and could have been avoided). Every year I promise myself to commit to a winter garden and every year I don’t. I have a plan in place to maybe have one this coming winter. Maybe. I am just a spring gardener. I really am.

There are also some yard dog helpers…browsing some spring goods so they can strike as soon as I look away. Ha!

2012/2013 cauliflower

Cactus helps Ski helps with peasHappy Spring!

1 Comment

Filed under Edible Plants, From the Garden, Garden, Pups, Vegetables

One response to “Spring is here!

  1. All looks absolutely perfect to me Becky!

Leave a Reply

